Advocacy in Action

Coming soon!

Leadership & Contact

President: RuLan Hebeler
President-Elect: Angelique Reagor
1st VP/Health Education & Projects: Randi Smerud
2nd VP/Philanthropy: Kathy Stone
3rd VP/Aldredge House: Sandra Brothers, MD & Mike Holub, MD
4th VP/Edith Cavell Nursing Scholarship: Libby Luderman
5th VP/Membership: Mary Blakely & Diane Brooks
6th VP/Programs: Nancy Shelton
7th VP/Legislative Affairs: Christine Goff
Recording Secretary: Barbara Bradfield & JoAnne McCullough
Corresponding Secretary: Karen Reardon
Treasurer: Annette Rutherford
Parliamentarian: Sarah Hardin
Kaki Hopkins
Barbara Chapman
Elizabeth Gunby
Barenda Hino
Lori Routh

Dallas County Medical Society Alliance Foundation
5500 Swiss Ave.
Dallas, TX 75214

2020-2021 Events

Additional Programs for members:
Dallas Bach Society Aldredge House Series bonus programs: Jan. 30, Feb. 20, May 8, by link to video 
Swiss Avenue Walk: To be scheduled in spring if Covid lifts. The event will feature health benefits, best ways for walking, and a touch of Swiss Avenue history. Brunch or picnic will follow.

Special Programs:
CME credit offered for select courses
Young Alliance Events (to be decided as the course of the pandemic is made clear): Family Picnics, Yoga & Coffee, Financial Planning, E-Learning, Women’s Wine Nights, Men’s Gatherings
TMAA ALLMED Conference May 13 - 14, 2021, JW Marriot Austin