Co-Chairs - Jessica Caglia & Christina Erickson
Finance Chair -
Madeline Salcido
Marketing & Fundraising Chairs -
Martha Slayden & Mia Mathewson
Community Outreach Chairs -
Amy Barnett & Erin Nelson
Scholarship Chairs -
Gire Dragun & Nancy Petersen
TEXPAC Chair -
Amy Burkes


Upcoming Events

All upcoming events are postponed indefinitely due to the coronavirus. Keep an eye on this page for updates.